@BrunoMars RT @brunosnews: Bruno Mars is set to perform '24K Magic' on 'The Voice' finale on on Tuesday, Dec. 13 at 9 p.m. ET/PT! https://t.co/X7du37K8 hours 57 min ago
@JosephKahn These #DumpStarWars dudes are going to find out the only people in Hollywood who like Trump are Scott Baio and one racist grip. 2 hours 46 min ago
@JosephKahn Fans of WWE and Carl's Jr are who elected Trump. Just need CEO of Wal Mart to be Secretary of Pick Up Trucks. #MAGA 16 hours 54 min ago
@Videostatic RT @billboardbiz: Director of 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' Video Is Helping Create the Next Comic Book Shared Universe https://t.co/vpEkp3w9Bl 13 hours 57 min ago
@JosephKahn Religion is fake news. 1 day 21 hours ago
@Videostatic Caravan Palace "Midnight" (Julien + Adrien, dir.) https://t.co/xea0mwwn2w #video #musicvideo 1 day 17 hours ago
@jus10p RT @notsofiacoppola: scientists: smiling causes cancer doctors: smiling causes wrinkles me: ??? https://t.co/FKtLKDH6GC 1 day 7 hours ago
@JosephKahn Holy shit this is 3 blond white women giving a black guy a live on air silent treatment. Not edited, not making thi… https://t.co/c8KhE8eWCj 7 hours 41 min ago
@flo_tweet Written by Patti Smith to her soulmate Robert Mapplethorpe ❤❤❤ https://t.co/p1E7PYIKBr https://t.co/LlEfxcleVX 1 day 19 hours ago
@Adlibrecords "Take A Piece Of Us Whenever You Can" New Artists! New Music! Global Paint Job Coming Soon... #VisionDopenesshttps://t.co/lbz9Q0Site 1 day 6 hours ago
@Videostatic One of several @johnlegend pieces we produced this past month! https://t.co/S1d8xmApAB 1 day 15 hours ago
Lucid Media

Justin Bieber "Nothing Like Us" (Colin Tilley, Dir.)

Recent Tweets