2022 Grammy Best Video Nominees

And the nominees for Best Music Video at the 2022 Grammy Awards are:

AC/DC "Shot In The Dark" David Mallet, video director; Dione Orrom, video producer

Jon Batiste "Freedom" Alan Ferguson, video director; Alex P. Willson, video producer

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga "I Get A Kick Out Of You" Jennifer Lebeau, video director; Danny Bennett, Bobby Campbell & Jennifer Lebeau, video producers

Justin Bieber Featuring Daniel Caesar & Giveon "Peaches" Collin Tilley, video director

Billie Eilish "Happier Than Ever" Billie Eilish, video director; Michelle An, Chelsea Dodson & David Moore, video producers

Lil Nas X "Montero (Call Me By Your Name)" Lil Nas X & Tanu Muino, video directors; Frank Borin, Ivanna Borin, Marco De Molina & Saul Levitz, video producers

Olivia Rodrigo "Good 4 U" Petra Collins, video director; Christiana Divona, Marissa Ramirez & Tiffany Suh, video producers

The ceremony is scheduled for Monday January 31, live on CBS. For a full list of nominees visit grammy.com