Twenty One Pilots "Heathens" (Andrew Donoho, dir.)

twenty one pilots: Heathens (from Suicide Squad: The Album) [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Tonight, there's gonna be a jailbreak. 21P go big-budget (certainly feels that way) for this, their contribution to the Suicide Squad soundtrack.

Production Company
Independent Representative
Director of Photography
Executive Producer
Justin Kappenstein, Production Manager
Chad Nicholson, First Assistant Director
Chuck Bennett, Second Assistant Director
Stephanie Bradford (2nd 2nd A.D.), Second Assistant Director
Alex Kornreich, Steadicam Operator
Brian Austin, Digital Imaging Tech.
Jesse Smith, Best Boy (Electrical)
Chris Ford, Electrical
Jonathan Huggins, Electrical
Jesse Fong, Best Boy (Grip)
Eddie Albanese, Construction Coordinator
Jason Showard, Props Master
Cale Thomas (Band), Make-up Artist
Jeremiah Prescott, Sound Designer
Erick Aguilar, First Assistant Camera
Seaton Trotter, Second Assistant Camera
Brice Bradley, Gaffer
John Richoux, Art Director
Stacey Kalchman, Stylist
Ricky Gausis @ MPC, Colorist
Donoho Productions LLC, Post-production