Bryant Jansen

RKCB "ALONE WITH YOU" (CUE THE BIRD (Harrison Macks & JP Stiles), dir.)

OFFICIAL VIDEO FOR RKCB, "ALONE, WITH YOU" Featuring music from singles: "Vice", "Naive", and "Bloom"

Told through dance and primal human interactions, "Alone, With You" is a short film told in three chapters, with three songs, depicting three stages of one relationship: The Chase, The Bliss, and The Downfall. 


Cast: Sarah Polednak & LeConte Banks, Brandon Carpio, Josue Jimenez, Aaron Czuprenski, Ben Bigler